Selasa, 28 September 2010

{NEWS} SHINee's 2nd Repackage Album Tracklist Revealed!

SHINee's 2nd Repackage Album Tracklist Revealed!

SHINee reveals repackage album tracklist. 3 New songs have been announced.

2. Hello (New Song)
3. 하나 (One) (New Song)
4. Get It (New Song)
5. UP & DOWN
6. Electric Heart
7. A-Yo
8. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
9. 화살 (Quasimodo)
10. 악 (Shout Out)
12. Your Name
13. Life
14. Ready or Not
15. Love Pain
16. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

Credit: shakizi + Keysomnia @ SHINee World Indonesia
Posted by Mari @ HypnoticAsia

Senin, 27 September 2010

{NEWS} SHINee to comeback with “Hello” on the 1st

After their successful promotion of their single “Lucifer,” SHINee was scheduled to take a short break from the music scene to rest and recuperate. Yet as we’ve reported earlier today, SHINee is already gearing up for a comeback! They will be releasing their new re-packaged album, “Hello,” on October 4th.

The title track of their new album is said to be a modern pop song with a concise rhythm and repetitive synth sounds. The smooth vocals and harmony come together as a trendy R&B pop song that expresses the love they feel for a special woman. The lyrics themselves are said to be quite bright.

SHINee will be holding their first comeback stage with “Hello” on October 1st on KBS’s “Music Bank.”

Source: Allkpop
Credits: Lintaemin @SHINee World Indonesia